My psychedelic/surreal fineliner-drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

"Paving her way through the timeless dream-rooms that appeared to her in sleeping and waking she smiled."

Hey everyone,

today I am sharing this drawing with you. I hope you like it. If you want to share any thoughts feel free to write a comment.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very nice, I'm loving it. You're really talented :-)

Thank you :) I think tonight I also dreamed about this golden gate :D

I wonder what is behind the hole..

That is up to our imagination :)

Haha <3 Thank you soooo much <3

❤️❤️❤️ Really amazing !!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87