My poem "Haunted Lullaby"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,
today I want to share my poem: "Haunted Lullaby" with you. The photographs where taken and edited by @robchamber.

You can find more fruits of our collaboration on his webside: http://rob-chamber.businesscatalyst.com/archiv.html

Haunted Lullaby

Realities melt into strange colours,
A diffuse light cries for my attention,
Flowering movement from my heart,
For free is freedom for free squirrels,
Hear the echo of the tree whispering,
I sigh memorizing a guilty loneliness,
Glimpsing soul within all and nothing,
The eyeball splashes in wild patterns,
Joy, horror, I cannot tell the difference,
Dual unity of attachment in my breast,
Duality is necessary for individuality,
Transforming fear into braveness,
A wonder to the unfulfilled beings,
Crying for a gods mild forgiveness,
Trapped in the illusion of purpose,
Loathed minds grave for a status.

Leave comments if you like and feel free to check out my other posts.

Lots of Light and Love to all of you <3

Check out this link for magical music...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33