My First Juggle

in #art6 years ago (edited)

31345629_1830967936961542_4342845297903271936_n.gif

After two mounths of practice I finally made it to juggle with 3 balls, for a little time at least. This must make me the slowest learner of juggling ever. The idea to start juggling has been given to me by @bronsedi. Thank you for motivating me to start.
I guess my long struggle to juggle has to do with insecurities that I buildt up during my childhood. People told me that I was not able to throw a ball and got angry when I was not doing it right after they showed me. So I thought I was just not ment to enjoy this. Now many years later I am working hard to overcome this fears and finally it pays off. I am also practicing singing... I don't know how long it will take me to master the basic steps in that field. The place where the gifs where made is @kaliberlin. Thank you for your support :) Steemit is a great motivation to work on myself <3

30960995_1830968203628182_3446294930975096832_n.gif

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

FInally!!!!!!!!! Proud of u!!!

Thank you for the inspiration <3

O wow, Congrats. You go girlllll!

It makes me really happy when I see someone achieving something so great job. I have been trying to do something and practicing it for a long time but no luck yet but hopefully would do it someday and then would be as happy as you are today.

Thank you for your support ;) I am happy to hear that you are also on a journey of learning something and praciticing :) All the best for your journey <3

it's so great, have a nice day, I'll restem

Thank you for the support ;)

yes, hope you can support me always yes

you do something well, hopefully you are always successful yes, i like your game, i have restem

Thank you very much <3

Yes dear😘👍

oh, really. i am very much happy to see this, you have perform quite nicely.

Wow, super! I could never do it!

You can, for shure :) But the question s do you want to spend two mounth practicing for a little success? If you are convinced you can't do it (like I felt too) it takes a lot of effort just to overcome this fear.

Your spirit is amazing. I like you to study even though it's a long time. I did not continue learning juggling, after many times failed. I think I need encouragement from people.

I can tell you some people were pretty annoyed by my juggling attemts for the balls were flying literally everywhere! In the end if you want to do something the only one who can encourage you is yourself. At least that is what I believe. It is true, in my opinion, though that by encouraging kids to practice things after they failed they will grow stronger when they are older

You are right. I have to change my mindset about encouragement. I have to think about the spirit to succeed in doing something. My desire is very much at this time, one of them, want to learn traditional drawing, but it always does not happen on the next day.

Whoa, your room is blowing my mind! So awesome... Lol great job, btw! #goals #success ;P

Thank you for your support ;) The room is @kaliberlin. It is a psychedelic bookshop in Berlin that I created with @sature and another friend :)

Hahah wow... that's so inspiring! Thanks for sharing :)

Wow! Your first juggle is so good . This is looking like your specilist in this field.

Well, it is not my first juggle. It is the first time it is good enough to call it juggle. As I write in the textit took me several mounth to perform this little juggle :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08