"Muted" Original Drawing

in #art5 years ago

image

I wonder what this drawing means. I often wonder about this. I feel like the pictures are coming from a space beyond my indivudual self, somewhere in the void. So to interpret it I need your help? Is there a secret that girl isn't supposed to tell? Is the black hand real or imaginative? Has there been violence involved in the story?

#Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Oh my goshhhh.....Such a pretty impressive art work my friend. I'm this time wondering to look your creativity coz pencil drawing wanna hard work to make drawing. But finally you succeed and I love your every art work. You're perfect for drawing.

Thank you for your support :) Im glad you enjoy the work :)

this is a woman being silenced his mouth, by hand man, Sorry if wrong, @yoganarchista,☺️

Interesting interpretation. Thank you for sharing it :)

Sooo..cute and....lovely drawing... I love your art...my dear friend

I think she got ugly in accident and when she returned from hospital, he's husband doesn't want his wife to see her face in mirror :)

Nice baxkground story, I would not have come up with this one <3 Thanks for sharing :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97