Moroccan Flowers (Original Drawing)

in #art6 years ago

image

Here is a flower drawing that I made in the Middle Atlas in the Valley of 2000 Casbah. I hope you like this insight to the plant world of Morocco.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

So beautiful. If give some colour may be look more beautiful.

High and artistic sens that you have. Plz continue to sharing all your talents with as dear @yoganarchista

Wow ..nice sketch...I have some sketches too which I made during my college times...but they are not as good as yours.

@yoganarchista, Yep that would be awesome plant you draw in Morocco.
It's pretty stunning my mind.

Beautiful flower and drawing also, six flowers each contain five petals.

Perfectly formed. I wonder what flowering plant it is? Thanks @yoganarchista

wow its awesome ........you are doing well ...keep it up

Wundervoll anzusehen.
So filigrane Linien.
Schön🙏🏼💕🌞

Great work friend. I love to draw flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65