"Loving insecurity" (Original Poem)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Party 059 (4).jpg

Covered and penetrated with insecurity
No wisdom to hold on to
No guru to follow
I negate any authority including my own
I negate the superiority of men
As a women I am born to be free
But the more I free myself
From the opinions and believes of others
The more I struggle to find a basis for myself
Yet, I have it already
I have love wothin, without
Covering me, penetrating me
Naturally bonding with the other
Accepting and celebrating duality
It can be hard to love myself
If I want to
If I do not want to
It comes naturally
With every breath
Love coming inside
Love going outside
Love is Life
Love is Prana
Love the Brahman
Maybe
Washed out words
Covered and penetrated with insecurity

I hope you enjoyed this poem that I wrote yesterday night.

Lots of Love and Light <3

Sort:  

Lovely expression........but you know that once upon a guru had no guru.....be a guru I'll follow you.....thanks @yoganarchista

There is only the guru in the inside that you can follow for real and with trust. I appreciate your support n steemit and I will check out your blog now as well <3 Much love <3

I really enjoy the poems you write and express with your heart, it makes me about an uncertain feeling in a romance. Success always for you @yoganarchista😊

Thank you very much for supporting my writing :) I am happy you like my work :)

You are welcome my friend @yoganarchista😊

Nice expression

Enjoy your poem dearly @yoganarchista really show much talent, I congratulate you.

ewfw

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 7 times in the last 2 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

beautiful poem

Very good Poetry and I enjoying poem this

Your words are wonderful and elegant, I really like them, and I believe that love exists everywhere in life
And every person's heart beats with good and love, thanks you so much for a nice words , good luck my dear lady @yoganarchista , all the best for you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62