I just got my first self-designed top! Check out my online shop and my brand "Pampel&Muse"!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yeah! My first self designed shirt has just arrived! Of course me and @sature had to go out and take some model shots! I hope you enjoy the pictures.

You might wonder why I have not told you about my new shop? I first wanted to check out the quality of the print and the shirt before I recommend for someone to buy. Well, it is great! If you are interested to get one of my original designs check out my online shop, where you can get yourself many more of my psychedelic designs on shirts, sweaters, pullovers etc. If you like this top you can also get it in different colours.

The price of this top was 22.49 € plus shipping. Part of it (I do not know exactly how much yet) will be given to me by the producers of the shirt. So if you like my artwork you can have your own piece printed on the clothing of your choice and support me with it.

Jiiiihaa. Mein erstes selbstentworfenes Top ist gerade angekommen! Natürlich mussten ich und @sature gleich rausgehen und einige Modellaufnahmen machen! Ich hoffe, die Bilder gefallen euch.

Ihr fragt euch vielleicht, warum ich Euch noch nicht von meinem neuen Online-Shop erzählt habe? Ich wollte zuerst die Qualität des Drucks und des T-Shirts ausprobieren, bevor ich es zum Kauf empfehle. Und: Es ist klasse! Wenn ihr daran interessiert seid, eines meiner Original-Designs zu bekommen, schaut euch meinen Online-Shop an, wo Ihr viele weitere meiner psychedelischen Designs auf Hemden, Pullover, Pullover etc. erwerben könnt. Wenn ihr dieses Top mögt, könnt ihr es auch in verschiedenen Farben erhalten.

Der Preis für dieses Top war 22,49 € zzgl. Versand. Ein Teil davon (ich weiß nicht genau, wie viel) wird mir von den Produzenten des Oberteils ausgezahlt werden. Wenn du also meine Kunstwerke magst, kannst du eines auf dem Kleidungsstück deiner Wahl erwerben und mich damit unterstützen.

Link: https://shop.spreadshirt.de/pampelundmuse/

New Facebook Page
(Please invite your friends so I can reach more people interested in my designs/ Bitte ladet Freunde ein meiner Facebook Seite zu folgen, damit ich mehr Leute erreichen kann, die sich für meine Designs interessieren.)

<3 Lots of Light and Love <3 Viel Licht und Liebe <3

<3 UPVOTE + RESTEEM <3

Sort:  

Nice design! Will check it out.

Thank you very much for your support ;)

Amazing! Now as I have seen it, I definitly want a T Shirt too :D

You will get one ;) As an early next year birthday present or a early christmas present ;P You may decide :P

jaguar skin type shoes with black jeans and with reddish teashirt and on tshirt the @yoganarchista made sketch cow print , you know you are looking a complete package in this post love you my friend really , the color of the shirt and the cow print sketch combination with some yellow touch made this article more adorable and touchy and by wearing it with black jeans its looking more catchy and photogenic , love you and love this article and your brand name is also so much artistic and classical , i was just talking about your art work with @reddust on his recent post she is also a great art worker and i was tagging your work in his post comment and praising her and you on her post and than atonce i saw your this red shirt post on feed , and its amazing to see you again on steemit, finally i also want to say you you are so beautiful and charming , stay blessed my dear , live well and keep healthy thanks for this great post and sweetest pics ever

Thank you very much for your comment :) These shoes are actually not jaguar skin :D they are cork - I bought them in a vegan shoe shop here in Berlin ;) Thank you for giving me such an amazing feedback to the pictures. I think it is very important to show the people how they look for real and in this case how to combine it ;) Nice that you liked this style :) I know @reddust creates great art. It is strange I never see when I am tagged in a post -no idea why that is... maybe it has to do with my addblocker... You stay healthy, happy and blessed too <3 Thank you my dear <3 Again I want to say sorr for your loss...

pleasure my dear and thanks for your great support , we call it life and life never stops we have to go ahead and ahead with world but people will stay always in mind and their memories, and i really talk about your work and tagged you in @reddust post i dont know why you cant see that , sori for that , again thanks for your support

Stay this strong and thank you <3

welcome always <3 <3 <3

Excellent post, nice, mind belonging - Well done. I'll follow your account to see how you doing. Because i also want earnings as like you @yash0108

Awesome!! I bet that's exciting :) My favorite is still the lion so far, if you make a shirt of it I might not be able to resist to buy it :D

The Lion is already available in the shop. So far in blue and violett. Since you are a steemer you have a special status: if you wish for a certain coloured lion-design I can create it for you and add it to the shop.

Ok, that's great, I will check it out!

Das T-shirt sieht super aus und rot steht dir ausgezeichnet.
Tolle Aufnahmen.
Viel Erfolg mit Pampel&Muse.
Resteemed.

Vielen Dank ;) Ich hatte Angst, dass der Druck die Details nicht wiedergeben kann und bin jetzt echt super froh, dass die Qualität so gut ist !

Die Qualität ist super. Sieht alles voll professionell aus. T-shirt, Photos und das Model ;-) Weiter so.

OH my god Now I can draw u with more entusiam !!!! <3

Thanks a lot :) You want to make another drawing of me? :-) I am honored :)

Yess <3 <3 :D

I'm sooo proud at you. When I get my first pay check i will pay a t-shirt :) :)

Thank you LOVELY <3 But the first shirt of yours will be a gift by me :)

Oh yes! This is amazing, the top is great! And 3rd picture is best picture :D

Thank you very much for your support and your comment :)

Oh and by the way, didn´t see it at first but I saw it now, gave a like on fb :) I wish you a lot of success with your new project.

Pampel & Muse, ha ha :)
Ich gratuliere! Sieht toll aus!!

Vielen Dank ;) Ich freue mich, dass es dir gefällt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81