Drawing Diary - Portrait Sketch #2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

PL038806.jpg

This is a rough portrait sketch that I started today. I will propably improve it tomorrow and show you a final result. I have been painting in @kaliberlin during the day and I'll continue my work there now with @sature. Check out my first drawing diary work here. Actually we did not continue painting for some friends came for a visit. Here is the final sketch:

PL038808 (2).jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

well a wonderfull art and sketch u make it perfect and also i check ur first drawing diary work ur 3 days old post and that drawing is also best and really a wonderfull drawing of an village oldman exellent work @yoganar

bcz my ranking decrease from 53 to 3 therfor i dont came on ur blog last some days thats my very sad days but now i struggle again to work here

What happened about your ranking? That is very bad!

Exellent like always

Thank you very much :)

You are exellent lady with big heart

Awesome @yoganarchista i've made sketch too, but its still not resemble. Can you check my sketch, hope you vcan judge it, thanks.. Sorry if my english so bad.

Thank you for your comment. I checked out your sketch and I follow you now :)

So So amazing @yoganarchista , Upvoted !
Btw I drew a new coffee-painting of Morgan freeman ! I hope you will like it ^^

Thank you very much :) I loved your Morgan Freeman drawing and gave you 100 % upvote :)

amazing sketch. a master piece worth to watch keep sharing @yoganarchista wishing you a very happy new year

Your Art Looks Like It Is Art Not Photography Great Your Art

This is a great start, I'm tuning in to see the next result.

Wonderful art! I will be wait to show final result. If you have enough time in your hand visit my blog.

nice art✌✌✌

You have made a wonderful sketch, creativity lies in your hands, wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93