Collaborative Art Journey -"Light Body and Shadow Mandala"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I tried photoshop for the first time in years today. I used a photo of myself, taken in a photoshooting with http://www.christophweise.de/ and played with it.

I hope you enjoy my piece of art, created in collaboration with @everlove. Maybe you also want to participate in this collaboration? View her original post here: https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-shadow-mandala-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Another piece I created using the "Shadow Mandala" by @everlove :

You did really well for first time using it after 10 years!

Thank you for showing me some stuff :)

Ooooooo---I love the subtlety of this piece. A very intriguing textural application. Sweet silhouette you have there girl. Blessed so much by your play with us @yoganarchista.

Thank you for the invitation :) I love your artwork and I am very happy to collaborate with you and the others. Amazing, how steemit connects artists from all over the world to work together.

It is so much fun for us to come together. I love it too when others join us and we expand our community. Maybe one day we will get to do some art together in person!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30