Another Work Nude Sketch

in #art5 years ago (edited)

image

This is the second female nude I sketched tonight. You can find the first drawing of tonight here. Sketching really helped me to stay awake. Now it is 6.34 am and my shift ends in one hour. Time for coffee.

image

Lots of Light and Love ♡

Sort:  

Very beautiful. The green background works well artistically accenting the female form. Thanks so much for sharing.

Thank you for your support :) I am not so shure about the background though. I added some more colours today. Propably I'll share the result later :)

Sehr schön. Häng ich gleich zu mir.

Vielen Dank :) Das freut mich :)

Wow.... Very beautiful art... Bat ..The picture is open 🔓 my cute friend

Lovely sketch

Posted using Partiko Android

Thumb up on your sketch work

I especially like the drawing. Very expressive!

Beautiful drawing, @yoganarchista.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66