Another plant growing in the Middle Atlas -original drawing

in #art6 years ago

image

I made this drawing about three weeks ago in the middle atlas, hiking in the Valley of 2000 Casbah. Do you know the plant I portraited there. I don't, but I'm curious. Is it some kind of mint? Or nettle? I give you a photograph for easier identification:

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Oh, for the first time you're showing us drawing and orginal photo, excellent drawing.

Thank you :) I tried my best ^^

amazing art, I am amazed with your art painting, I hope you can be a successful person, I will always support you.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you very much for your support <3

yes, I will always give support to you, because you have a talent in drawing a more cool-cool, I like the results of your art

Awesome drawing my friend... You did a great job....

Thank you very much <3

Sieht gut aus. Kannst du auch mal eine Hanf Pflanze zeichnen ;D

Der Kiff wächst überall hier im Rif. Sehr schön <3 Vielleicht komm ich noch dazu.

@yoganarchista, You drawing nice plant using original image. Looks like original. Awesome skills using.

Yes it is original, the photo quality is a bit bad because I had to use my phone to photograph it. I tried to help thexquality with the photo editor on my phone but I have no idea if that was helpful. :D

Have you just started how to draw I see this is a bit different.
Hopefully the next picture, the better

Where do you see the difference? The stem, leaves or the fluffy things? I only used fineliner in black and white.

Perfect painting, You have done an incredible task.

A very nice drawing. Her teaching us all about these plants thank you so much

its looks like the real one

Amazing drawing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13