"A psychedelic flight" (original drawing, photoshop editing and gif)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is one of the edited pictures I created with photoshop and the drawing below.

As you see, I streched the picture a bit to make it fit in the format I choose. For the background I used some pictures I took at psytrance parties and while traveling Germany, Italy and Croatia.

Arrival of the night and break of dawn in the forest.

I am still a photoshop beginner so I have not figured out all the possibilities this awesome program has. If you have any tutorial recommendations, please share them in the comments.

Lots of Love and Light <3

This is one of my absolute favorite Goa Trance sets. I recommend you to check it out:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44