3 Trippy Sketches

in #art6 years ago (edited)

5.jpg

Today I want to share three sketches with you that I created during the last weeks. I drew them mostly shortly before falling asleep. This is a technique to dive into the subconsciouss that Dalì used too.

3.jpg

What is the meaning of this sketches? Well, I have no idea, but if you like them and enjoy looking at them I think they serve their purpose. The gratest compliment would be to see that they inspire yo to draw and share your works as well.

4.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

incredible artwork @yoganarchista.
I really like it

Thank you for the compliment ;) I am happy you enjoy my art :)

amazing art, good luck, if there is time please support my post

Thank you for your support ;) I will check out your blog now as well ;)

thank you for your kind support, I am glad to know you, I will pay to your kindness, I will restem

this is a cool art picture of a friend, have a nice day and good luck yes

Cheers for your support ;) Have a great day as well <3

thank you, I've restem your post, to return your favor to me

Thank you ;) I have returned the favor ;) The mosque you go to is beautiful :) Have a blissful prayer. Check out @kaliberlin... It's the place where I pray. In half an hour we have our meditation there.

hopefully your prayers are accepted, I've been following @kaliberlin, to be my friend, may you always success @yoganarchista, I will always support you

Very nice art good luck

Fantastic sketches! I used to sketch before falling asleep, although I'm not sure if the technique was as effective because I would often fall asleep from alcohol back then haha

Fabulous art painting. Looks like there are lovers. I always miss the great painting from your hand @yoganarchista. 😊👍

wonderful drawing.......................one by one superb..............you have the magic power for creation..............

I just love how you can express yourself and your consciousness by making art! Even before falling asleep you are a brilliant artist! What a nice way to say goodbye to the day and welcome the night! :)

It's definately inspiring and beautiful to look at your art dear! :)

Om shanti and all the best to you <3

An artist, always producing surprising and astounding works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02