You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 Arrived at last - Final Destination in the Temple of the Secrets?

in #art6 years ago

Oh I must guess which is my Tarot card. I confess I do not know much about it though several of my own friends also fellow artists and illustrators have done their own decks and I always enjoy their interpretations.
Love the vivid colours
The female nipple warning made me giggle, we could think we know how to distinguish nude as art. I still refuse to dress most of my fairies and sprites lol.
I just stumbled by chance but glad I did, curious about the technique post.

Sort:  

I added the formula, as one way to find out your card. There are other approaches, some people simply choose one. Interestingly enough I have seen many cases, where the one "randomly" picked, was the same one later calculated.

Glad you found your way here. You have a very interesting blog too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37