You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Sketching

in #art6 years ago

Hahha I know what you’re saying, I study architecture now and I’m also planning to move to just painting :D I don’t really like the environment and constructions and physics are definitely not my thing 😂 but I like history of architecture and art in general though 😄

Sort:  

I do love history as well, still think that the best way to know about a specific period is to study the art done in that time 🤓.
Recently went through a medievalist phase and learned a lot of stuff 😆

That’s true, art tells a lot! Medieval paintings can be super funny sometimes 😆 I’m learning now about baroque architecture, I like to know how it was transforming throughout centuries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79