You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I love to draw beautiful men, and mostly in watercolors. @stackin 😇

in #art6 years ago

number 1: I loved the company of your cat haha;)
number 2: "Do not listen to the negative opinion in your address"
I think the best phrase to achieve our goals.
by last; Hard work will always be worth it. every human being is an artist.
It seems to me that everyone is free to express their art.
There are people who draw for drawing, there are people who only draw when there is inspiration.
enter this platform with several intentions, but it was a surprise for me to find people with worked talent,
There is a great variety of artists, and it helps us to know each other's art, and thus give it the value it deserves.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!Well said!!! Inspiration is always there, the desire sometimes prrpadaet. Elementary - laziness. I know what I'm drawing for. I want to see my goal, so I do not listen to my laziness, I listen to my inspiration! ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44