You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Hack the Muse

in #art6 years ago

I've seen you post that before on Facebook; that "improvement in painting" infographic really hits me hard. I totally get it. The sad part is, the wave crests, when we think we are the most awesomest and best at our art, that's a point that our brain says we are better than we are. Dunning-Kruger effect for the big loss.

I hope it turns around for you fast!

Sort:  

Thanks, man. And yeah, it can be rough sometimes. I'm actually fine other than having a persistent cold that is sucking my will to do much of anything. My brain says "do stuff" and my body says "meh". lol. Sucks.
I dare say I may have actually for real cracked the Observation-Production cycle for myself. I seem to keep it pretty much in check these days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49