Black Widow-Original art

in #art6 years ago

¡Good Night Steemers!

Today passed the avengers the era of Ultron and as I said in a previous post is my favorite superhero saga and I came back to inspire with the heroes of the marvel universe.

But watching the great movie that I recommend a lot, I could realize that a heroine without super powers can fight against robots, aliens and even can calm the Hulk too.

Yes, it is incredible to be able to believe that a woman can do all this, but it is reality.

Her name as a character in the comics is Natalia Alianovna Romanova, her acquaintances call her Natasha and she has decided to use the English form of her surname, Romano
She has skills ranging from being a Russian agent trained as a spy, martial artist and sniper, and equipped with an arsenal of high-tech weapons, perfect to be a heroine.

Sitting at lunch I could see that I had to dedicate if I wanted to portray her and that's how it was.

Without saying more, I hope you enjoy this great portrait of the Black Widow.

¡Let's start!


20180711_183945.jpg


Materials:

·HB Pencil

· Fine Point Marker (Black)

·Black color

·Eraser

20180711_183539.jpg


Step by Step


First step

I started making a sketch to guide me when I started making the details of the face and the suit.

20180711_144833.jpg


Second step

Already here I gave place to the eye, the nose and the mouth without putting much in the pencil and a part of his hair.

20180711_145353.jpg


Third step

Then I finished designing the suit and hair I started doing

20180711_145825.jpg


Fourth step

As the hair has to have details in each strand it is difficult to do and here was where it lasts longer, Although the time was worth it

20180711_150922.jpg


Fifth step

After drawing almost all the strands of hair, I began to fill the eye and eyebrow with their shadows, I also gave that style of leather to the suit by drawing a series of dots or circles filling the shoulder and what you see in a suit*

20180711_161455.jpg


Sixth Step

After having already 80% of the drawing finished in pencil I began to highlight and give the touches to the lines of the drawing with the fine pointed mark on the face, hair and suit

20180711_180138.jpg


Final score

To finish I only gave the shadows that the face needed in both the eye and the nose and on the lips. Also highlight each point of the suit to give it that detail like leather with polycarbonate and in the hair to make it light as if they were the shine that radiates the hair

20180711_183425.jpg

I hope and you have liked this method that applies to make this very good drawing, It was a difficult job almost 8 hours of sitting but it was worth it since drawing in this way is my favorite way to capture the people who would be the target black and white in a face since you capture the essence of that person, character or thing regardless of what.

Beforehand I thank you for getting here, Remember to follow me @Yefer0302 and comment that you thought of my work, do not forget to leave your vote if you like it.

And do not forget that nothing is impossible if we think that it is so, so if you want to do something and it is very difficult to look for the positive part and guide yourself along that path, I assure you that you will achieve very good things.

¡See you later Steemit community, I hope to see you soon in a new pos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56