Autorretrato: Solo Yo.art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Autorretrato: Solo Yo
Yadira Zambrano
Oil / canvas
30x30cm
2016

Greetings. I leave with all my respect another of my pieces and their process, I hope it is liked by who can and want to observe. Thank you.

My body as an image acquired from the hundreds of self-portraits made, the respect for the nude that will be staged to be observed, delighted and criticized, to be that door that little by little opens for the enjoyment of whoever wants to observe it. The work is based on the whole, on color as a means of expression, on that daily life in which one is immersed, in the creative and interpretative artisticity, as the subjective vision of the meaning and the plastic and aesthetic representational value of the image .

The confrontation before a piece of blank canvas, the sketch that is barely visible and my world adhered to a beginning of tiptoes and brushstrokes that merge leaving the trail between the most vibrant to the most subtle tones, hair as a means of transport to significant signs to irregular but minute forms and details.

The lines between red that accentuate the female figure, and the delicate brushstrokes that form the background as small pixels that are juxtaposed until achieving the addition mixtures, the strong and at the same time tenuous light produced by whites and yellows, forming transparencies like dancing veils that resemble tranquility in an open space on the banks of the sea ... in a sunset ... the soft green kiwi, the violet grapes, the orange ones and the red apples that produce the contrast with the figure and create an atmosphere where pregna the seductive, producing transient sensations and emotions.

That makes? Meditate ?, Observe ?, Or Wait for what, or to whom? ...

"In me altar where I know myself and I can be Me".
Yadira Zambrano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58