Easter/Noragami drawing I drew today and yesterday.

in #art6 years ago

New Canvas.jpg

I didn't color Yato because I didn't want to ruin him. I suck at coloring!

P.s. no, I am not plagirizing, I also posted this on reddit at /u/fluffyfuffdbs , which is my account. I am not stealing!

Sort:  

Nice drawing. I don't really know what's supposed to be going on in it but either way it looks pretty good. I always thought anime characters were supposed to look like manga characters but I guess I was wrong.

Any chance you could let me know what the ball of fluff is on the right? :)

Thank you, glad you liked it :)
I redrew an anime character to make him look "chibi"(google it), in the anime he looks like in the manga!
And that ball fluff thing is a soul(which belongs to one of the main characters)! And since that soul is small(fits in your hand), I drew it to look like the other character(he is human sized), is inside an egg, so they are the same size!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66