MY WATERCOLOR ART

in #art6 years ago

Hello, friends!

Yesterday I published the first post here. I’m very happy to read all these kind words you told me!
Before I start my every-day blog I’d like to tell you a little bit more about my art and to show you my fields of interest. I’ve decided to tell you about 1 thing/a day.

So, my first passion is Watercolor. The most part of my works is floral, cute and gentle. I like to create really girly things, all in bright and clear colors.

2-копия-.jpg

Usually I create rather large collections and seldom work separately with one picture. One pack commonly includes about 20 small elements which I use then for the future designs.
4- (1).jpg
5-.jpg

They may be used for patterns, frames, banners and posters decoration, card’s templates.
4-.jpg
GG.jpg

Now my shop on Creative Market counts about 10 collections. All of them are different in colors and style.

You can watch the whole products and to buy them HERE:
https://creativemarket.com/Yashroom

FOLLOW ME TO SEE UPDATES!
PLEASE, DON’T FOGRET UPVOTE IF YOU LIKE THE POST :)

Sort:  

Woooooow.....
This is pretty nice @yashroom
You've got something different from other forms of art I see here on steemit...
If you can, you should follow great artist like @vermillionfox and @artwatch here...
Pretty good artist they are...
Nice job

Thank you very much!

В бандлы приглашают? :-)

На КМ не была пока, на других сайтах - было дело))

В бандлы приглашают? :-)

Congratulations @yashroom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94