Fae Kitten Drawing

in #art5 years ago

Hi dear Steemians! Today I am going to share a drawing of a Fae Kitten.

The Fae Kitten is a magical kitten character in a book of a mobile game called Choices. The name of the book is Nightbound. This is a drawing with some basic outlines of the kitten. I did it using a mechanical pencil with a 2B lead.

This is after adding some details on the kitty. The Fae Kitten has feathers on its skin as it is from a fairy realm. This magical kitten has the power of making prophecies of the future.

I will be colouring this drawing tomorrow (hopefully). I am not able to do it today as it has been a long day. My dad has been sick recently and today he was diagnosed of dengue fever. He needed almost constant attention so I chose not to post much. I won't be able to stay up late either as tomorrow I will be accompanying him to the hospital early morning for another blood test. As his platelets were low, my family and I did what the doctor of our regular clinic advised including giving him papaya leaf juice and hopefully his platelets count will be back up tomorrow. Thank you for dropping by and have a nice day ahead =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 12.63% upvote from us for your 1735 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80