Drawing a demon.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, I hope you are well today, for this day I bring you this drawing that I made, this demon is of my imagination.

img509.jpg

For its creation, everything started with me scribbling and I ended up doing this drawing, I wanted to make it a woman because I think it gives it a certain attractiveness. The colors that add, are inspired by the images Indus and Egyptians.

I know it's crazy and a bit confusing, but I really liked how the design stayed, and this is just the product of a day of doing nothing. Although all my good works are from my days of leisure.

This is the sketch that I made in pencil before painting it, I do not have the process of how I did it because this was not going to be a big thing but I liked how it was and I wanted to show them.

img501.jpg

To paint it use colored pencils, I do not use a specific mark or a professional because I can not afford them, so I always use conventional classes.
This is the result of a lot of leisure and a lot of sleep, so as not to go to sleep in this, I hope you like it.

img509.jpg

Well friends thank you for watching my blog and for supporting me, do not forget to vote, follow and comment.

Bay to the next!

Sort:  

Interesante Diseño y muy Original. Felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks artzone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86