Sort:  

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to do this. However, I was asking that you do it with the image at the following link.

https://steemit.com/art/@yanik/wx7rp-figure-skull

Meaning no offence, as it appears this piece is not finished, but the quality of the other image is well above that of your average artist. So if you can verify that the previous image is your own work, I will reach out to @cheetah and do my best, to get them to remove you from the banlist.

This image alone shows only that you did this drawing, but it does not prove that you did the highly skilled drawings that you have posted prior to this.

You were on the first people I followed when joining Steemit. If you have been unfairly banned then I want to help. But, I need more definitive proof than this before I can offer my assistance in removing the ban and helping to restore your reputation.

Yes, all these pictures that I have done.
Right now they are not all sold.
The bottom line is I blocked the fact that I did not specify where the reference was an inspiration.
Just was not experienced in Steemit

Okay, then. All you must do then is find one of the complete pieces and take an image of it along with a piece of paper that has both steemit and yanik written on it.

Should only take a moment, and if you can do this I will do everything I can to see this injustice rectified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56