Sort:  

Brill art work, you have a talent :)

Thank you

Release me.
Skamingom not do.
3 paintings were sold @ vikaart
I do not know why she posted them.
I warned.

Please review this, I believe you may have posted in error to this account. It appears vikaart has been flagged repeatedly for his swiping of artwork, and these examples clearly show he has altered the yanik signature on this drawing. Cheetah may have now flagged yanik in error.

@yanik is scamming just the same as the @vikaart account. Could be the very same person, if they aren't a friend or a couple. Either way, they're scamming Steemit with coloring book crap they're passing off as original art, and lazily erasing the signature and remaking it. And they're both added to cheetah. I'm 100% positive they belong there.

Thanks for the clarification. I've just been looking at the accounts more now. The particular example you posted made the flagging look quite odd.
There are a lot of similarities in the comment postings but the short history of the @vikaart blog doesn't give me much to judge and leaves me a little unsure of the collusion. If you've studied it further, I can trust your judgment. Thanks for the reply.

aw, man. My heart just dropped, but I did a comparison of the two users and I think you're right.
This saddens me a great deal 1. for being scammed and 2. because I was a fan.

:(

Release me.
Skamingom not do.
3 paintings were sold @ vikaart
I do not know why she posted them.
I warned.

lovely line work, going to color it or leave it as is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55