Figure "Owl"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Owl - Feathered nocturnal bird of prey covers a surprisingly wide range of important symbolic values and beliefs, since camyh positive and ending with the most gloomy.

The owl is a symbol of knowledge, insight, wisdom and enlightenment.

Sort:  

@yanik, I love this! It's a beautiful and quite majestic owl. Great job.

Thank you

I've never seen a drawn owl look that awesome!

It's nice to hear such words.

It's nice to see such art!

@yanik, It's a very nice drawing. I love the designs for each of the wings. Thank you for sharing

Thank you

your post reminded me of this. I hope you don't mind me sharing. its all in good fun :)

https://steemit.com/art/@andrew-charles/tired-of-all-those-difficult-drawing-tutorials

Me gusta mucho! STEEM ON!

Thank you

Yes there is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69