Tiger Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My friend has a 3 year old named Alexander and it's his birthday this week. He loves Tigers so I painted this one for him.

IMG_6387.JPG

I also put some wisdom on the back that says:
"If you will not always win, you will not always loose"

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!
Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!
You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Hey thethirdeye. Pineal gland. hmm. Sounds cool. I'm new year and will soon introduce myself. Thanks for the support.

Thanks for your upvote

What a lucky boy! Do you do the same for most of your friends?

Wentong. Hello. Thank you for commenting :) Where are you from? I'm a person who loves to give. More when it's appreciated but I am mostly certain that the people I give to deserve it and are natural givers as well.

I'm French (my self-intro gives details), but I've lived in Taiwan for most of my life.
in the name of so-called "freedom", Western society tends to produce more narcissists than in the past: I firmly believe that children should be taught to feel and show appreciation (not just say "Thank you") and never take other people's generosity for granted. May your efforts always be appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50