The concept of happiness (drawing )幸福的定義 행복한 정의

in #art8 years ago (edited)

When I was a kid, my mother always told me, each girl should own their one pair of beautiful shoes, it can take you towards to happiness. So I wish I would own ones in the future.

After I grown up, I felt hard to understand, why most of woman like to wear the high-heeled shoes even it will hurt their foot and painful. But I should say the high-heeled shoes can make woman more charming. Perhaps beautiful is the most happiness for woman.

I believed that even without the high-heeled shoes, my sport shoes can also take me to my happiness; at least, during the process I can feel free and comfortable.

當我還是小孩子的時候,我母親總是告訴我,每個女孩都應該有自己的一雙漂亮的鞋子,它可以帶你走向幸福。所以,我希望在將來也能擁有一雙。

長大後,我感到難以理解,為什麼大多數的女人喜歡穿高跟鞋,即使它會傷害他們的腳和穿的時候會有痛苦感。但是,我要說,高跟鞋是真的能讓女人更有魅力。也許對於女人來說,美麗才是最幸福。

我相信,即使沒有一雙高跟鞋,我的運動鞋可以帶我去找到我的幸福;因為至少在這尋找的過程中我可以感受到自由和舒適。

어렸을때 엄마가 항상 이렇게 말해 주셨다. 여자라면 예쁜 신발 가져야 한다고 말해 주셨다. 예쁜신발은 나를 데리고 행복까지 갈 수 있으니까 미래에 나도 나만의 예쁜 신발 가질 수 있다면 좋겠다.

전전 커서 왜 대부분여자가 하이힐을 신고다니는거 이해가 안가다. 나는 이렇게 생각했다.
하이힐은 정말 여자를 더 매력있게 더 자신스럽게 만들수있지만 고통감이 피할 수 없다. 아마도 많은여자에게 예쁨은 행복이다.

난 이렇게 믿다. 하이힐없어도 나의 운동화는 날 데리고 행복을 만날 수 있다. 적어도 난 그 과정에서 편함과 자유를 느낄수있으니까.

Cheers Yangyang

Sort:  

oh no a beautiful pair of heels makes you feel a million dollars ! - your mums right on this one :)

Haha yes, I think so. And thanks for your comment ^^

High heels are a hazard. Of shoes and bags, I mentioned to a lady once.
鞋子穿不完,包包卖不完。:-)

哈哈,這就是女人的天性呀~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62