The beauty,the scales (drawing) 當天秤遇上美 천칭은공평

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Do you think beauty is more advantages in the social?

您們認同美女在社會上會更有優勢嗎?

사회에서 미녀가 더 유리하다고 생각하십니까?

As we known, the scales is fairness

我們都知道天秤是公平的

우리가 아는 한, 천칭은 공평합니다.

For the beauty, the scales is still the most fairness in the world?

對於美的東西,天秤仍然是世界上最公平的嗎?

미녀들에게 있어, 천칭은 여전히 제일 공평한가요?

Sort:  

you have quite a talent to trasfer your art into poetry.feel free to check mine 2.https://steemit.com/cn/@kyleb15/clannad-cosplay-photography-special-edition-clannad-cosplay

Sure. Thanks for your comment and sharing ^^

I don't always get around to commenting, but I always enjoy your posts, especially your drawings. Thank you!

I'm so happy that you can enjoy my post and drawing, thanks for your comment and I will keep going~ Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62