Who saw my pet? :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Good night

I'm looking for my pet named Jhon is very naughty and loves to ride a bike escaped 3 days ago and still do not know anything about his whereabouts.

If anyone sees it you could tell me in the comments where. XD

Prin.JPG

This is the drawing process:

PA040001.JPG

PA040003.JPG

PA040004.JPG

PA040007.JPG

PA040019.JPG

This is the final result of the drawing.

Lost.JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Te ha quedado muy bueno este dibujo, gran mascota. Quizás la bici se hundió y el trata de sacarla del agua. jijiji

Jajajajajajaja me morí de la risa con tu comentario ;)

Jajaja que simpático y original está... Felicitaciones @yanes94

jejejeje gracias cariño ;)

I think I saw him at the head of Davey Jones. Strangely, nowadays, Davey goes by the name Davey Jhon :D
Kidding aside, great drawing and concept. riding a bike. HA! :D hillarious :)

hahahaha Thanks for your comment I'll see if you have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79