Trial by Comics: Emma Frost - Second Entry / Theme "Colors"

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians.

This is my last publication for this week because it is Sunday and I have to do housework in addition to hanging out with my children, this week was a bit bad, I think that for all of us because of the BTC and Steem downturn, but that's the cryptocurrency market. this work took me more than 6 hours between the sketch and the coloring of the drawing, it took me all this time since to achieve the colors I want I have to pass layer by layer of each very soft color and thus be able to achieve what I want.

This drawing is about an X-Men which is called Emma Frost, I made it a little bit sexier than it is and I made it for #trialbycomics.

Thank you all and until my next drawing, happy night and see you soon.

Princ.png


Gif of Drawing Process


egif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.png

4.1.png

5.1.png


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.png


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

I Love your style, I love drawing too, so you are inspiring. Hope you can help a lot of people with steemit thanks for sharing, wishing you best of luck
X love from @nymia.aryn

Thank you very much @nymia.aryn for your words, when you have a recent work leave me in the comments that I will gladly go and see it.

You are welcome I will thanks X

Oops :p NO comments :p

Sexi beautiful drawing

just a little hehehehe

Amazing as usual resteemed Darling ;) Such an inspiring drawings ya make :) I love them ... Keep on

Thanks @cleansingpoetry for always seeing my works.

Another masterpiece! I like how you're experimenting with pushing the limits. As always the detail in the hair and the knot on the bra in particular is stunning. I also like how you've gone "just enough" with the amount that's revealed, still leaving something to the imagination. Great work and worth the time I think.

I love how detailed you are, it's a work of hours but I do not care because I'm doing what I really like and this adds that I like to improve myself every day and reinvent myself in what I do and I like more than people like you give me a little time to see my work.

Thanks for everything ;)

Te quedo hermoso el personaje demasiado sensual y colores muy hermosos le dan una textura muy especial, ten unos hermosos dias querida @yanes94.

Muchas gracias cariño por siempre apoyarme ;)

Muy sexy, me encanta como aplicas ese color <3

Gracias amiga, espero que te recuperes pronto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74