The Prince of the Saiyan "Vegeta Super Saiyan Blue"

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Good afternoon guys.

I was absent for a few days thanks to the fact that I again got a vacation because of the criminals who for the second time stole the wires from the antenna that provides the signal from my Internet, I do not remember how much time I spent the first time without Internet but when they replaced the wires a little over a week ago were stolen again.

Therefore, here I am struggling with my Internet to not leave my beloved Steemit, this drawing was ready to publish it on Saturday but as much as I tried to upload it I did not achieve it, finally I can leave it to all of you today.

I would be very happy if you get to like it since that is one of my engines to continue doing my jobs. My new drawing is another anime, this is another character of Dragon Ball Z and Super, called Vegeta who is the prince of the Saiyan race, is a drawing for @manishmike10 who loves anime.

See you soon if my Internet allows it and remember that if you want me to draw a favorite comic or anime character, you can leave it to me in the comments that when I have the time I do it with pleasure.


Gif of Drawing Process

Vgif.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

I love the masculine and muscular vibe of this one. Very assertive and dominating. Brilliant as usual @yanes94!

Yes, I'm glad you liked it... I do not really like men with so much muscle but in this drawing I changed a little bit of opinion hehehehe

This looks super cool! I know a dude, @feri1, who will love it even more. He never missed a new part:))

Thanks @ kid4life hope your friend see it to see if he likes it like you :)

I'm so sorry about those stupid thieves! Goodness, I hate them so much :(

You do not imagine everything that I feel, although it is bad to wish it badly to other people but it is that these guys are trash of society that only come to fuck in the world.

me gusta mucho la intensidad de ese color azul, me gustaría que dibujaras un goku ultra instinto!!!

Por supuesto cariño con mucho gusto para esta semana que viene tratare de tenerlo listo y subirlo ;)

Te quedo genial querida @yanes94 ese celeste tan intenso y como dibujas cada cabello para darle un toque algo mas real .

Gracias amor... esa era mi intención ;)

This cool ... I like ...? perfect work ...

Thank you very much @suheri for watching it ;)

This is so cool!!!
I really love how you colour!

That well @djynn I am very excited about your comment, thank you.

Again that blue touch 😍
Beautiful as always 🤗

hahaha if again, I was not going to use it that much but in the end I decided that yes ;)

😂😂😂

Great Vegeta drawing.

Great!!! Incredible colors, the blue looks really electric.

Thanks @giuatt07 forever see my drawings and give me your support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43