The Dark Lord - Trial By Comics Second Entry

in #art6 years ago


A few minutes ago I finished creating my own character for #TrialbyComics, I like to create my own characters and this week the contest is about that, to create a character of my own, here I leave my second entry.

This character is the evil being that I promised to do for the heroine I published a few days ago, as I said in that publication, a hero is useless if he is not accompanied by a super villain. It took me a while to make this sketch and I even think that this sketch has been the one that I have spent more hours working on.

The other thing that cost me was the color, I had some problems deciding how to color it but I think with these colors it does not look so bad, or does it?

This character is a being full of evil which can corrupt the mind and soul of any creature with kindness, in my story is responsible for filling the hearts of all creatures with darkness. It was he who dominated the strength of the 10 celestial dragons that I mention "here" and put them against the sorcerers who created life in that world of fantasies and creatures.

I wish you all good days and a happy week to everyone, it would be very happy to know if you liked my second character that I just created.

Thank you very much for the support, see you soon!!!


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Great color combination! Amazing work!

Thank you very much @sweettais 🤗

Wow, what a strong character and his expression. I Love it.

Thank you very much @tanjir1990 :)

Se nota que es un villano poderoso que tendrá un gran impacto al encontrarse con dicha heroína en caso de que culmines la historia! Se ve muy bien :)

Gracias amiga... algún día llegara el desenlace de esa historia... cuando este en una cafetería sin dinero y nada que hacer hehehehe

Wow this dark lord is very menacing, I really like how you sell his vice with the pose and the mysterious hood and the intricate details.

I have to upvote this very nice art and a very nice person also ^_^.

-upvote-

hehehehe thanks @scrawly, it's good that you liked my Dark Lord and my style, grateful with your vote. 🤗

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Wow totally excited to receive the comment and vote of a project created by @sndbox, thanks @creativecrypto for supporting my art, it's an honor for me. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97