Sensual Vampire Girl

in #art6 years ago


Happy day dear friends Steemians!!!

Yesterday afternoon I began to make my new drawing, after thinking a bit I focused on making a vampire girl... Maybe it occurred to me to draw this because I have a lot, but a long time I do not make a drawing about vampires.

I imagine that many of those who will see my publication have seen vampire movies and I imagine that they will have noticed that vampire girls are very sexy, they wear very tight clothes showing the perfect body they have. So I asked myself, why not do it like that? And after having a little conversation with myself I decided to make my drawing something "erotic".

By CarmenYanes.jpg

How would you like to see a vampire woman, as well as my drawing or with more clothes? Even if you really see one (if they existed) I do not think you can admire her beauty much as it is likely that they will become her dinner, or perhaps they become for a few hours in their sexual object since apparently these creatures have a great sexual appetite, but do not get excited since you will continue to be her dinner. OMG 😱

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Vgif.gif

I say goodbye for now, I hope you liked my new drawing "a little sensual" and leave me in the comments that you think?
Would you like to be the sexual object of a vampire girl, although in the end you would be her dinner? 🤔

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

muy sexy tu vampiresa lo que mas me gusto es la cantidad de detalles en su mirada

Creo que es mi primera vez en la que hago una cara con un gesto en la que medianamente me salio bien. hehehehe eso me hizo feliz.

Gracias por tu visita. ;)

Woow! She is quite a vampire, you achieved very good details like the gesture of the mouth, the fangs and the look is incredible, apart from very good possesses! :)

Thank you very much for your words @akarantain, after finishing this drawing I did not like it that much, maybe because I finished it at dawn and I was already sleepy. ;)

Wow! te quedo increible en verdad!!!

Muchas gracias querida @akarantain, agradezco tu apoyo!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63