Sensual Fairy

in #art6 years ago

HD By CarmenYanes1.jpg



Good night dear Steemians!!!

In my last publication I uploaded a drawing about a fairy, and today I bring you the same drawing but in a more sensual (erotic) version, it all started with an acquaintance in a WhatsApp group who told me about my drawing and told me that, according to He would look amazing naked, hehehe, why would anyone want to see my drawing completely nude?

Her idea I kept sounding and in the end I decided to pay attention to her, only that I did not do it completely naked just a bit insinuating, I began to retouch my work to do it in this new version and here I show them again.

HD By CarmenYanes.jpg

I wish I could say that this work was my first commission since I am with many problems, but unfortunately it was just an idea that this person proposed to me from one of the WhatsApp groups in which I am so I still do not solve anything, without money, without I earn a lot here and completely with the noose around my neck with all the economic problems that I have.

I just have to keep working and wait for a miracle to happen so I can be well. Thank you for viewing my work and I apologize if this version of my drawing looks bad, if you liked it you could notify me below in the comments.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

HD by Carmen-Yanes.gif

Thank you very much for watching my new work, I hope you like it.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Very beautiful drawing.

You think? @sketchart, I thought that this type of drawings are not well accepted.

your drawing is beautiful. Thanks so much for posting it.

Thanks to you for commenting on my drawing. ;)

focus on your art, the boundless place it comes from is you.. do this and the rest will align in life. :)

Thank you so much for your words!

Beautiful design ❤

Muchas Gracias!
Bailarín.

This is a very sexy fairy:) You are very good at drawing the propotion of the body and you make realy expressive faces, well done @yanes94:) About erotic art, as a fellow artist i would advise you to go for it if you like it. Maybe draw a series of artworks with an erotic theme and a story. Sexy always draws the attention of the crowd and money could follow;) I am sad to hear about your economic problems, things are tough everywhere unfortunaly, dont give up, stay strong and try to think more about about art to take your mind away from dark thoughts.

Oh! Thank you for your words and that you have paid attention to everything written here @georgeboya!

Well, the truth that I have realized is that erotic is preferred by many, but I also think that if I dedicate myself to doing it I may have bad reviews, I do not know! Well the truth is that I also tango to learn many things or look for a style to do it and not be a copy of another artist!

Yes, the situation is critical at this time for everyone! There are some who have not touched much, but others who do not have the same luck.
It is very difficult to try not to think about it because it is not something that can be solved is some days, it is a very critical situation that has to be solved immediately but I do not have how to solve it.
Everything is due to the bear market, my life is a tightrope!

Lets hope things will get better soon. Be strong:)

Thank you very much @georgeboya for your good wishes. ;)

Great work!

Thank you very much!!! ;)

Really great that's quite a pair of ...wings she has there ;) It's good to see some fun fantasy art here :)

Thank you very much @donnadavisart, I am happy to see you in my publication since you are a great artist. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74