Returning to my watercolors on a hot afternoon.

in #art6 years ago


Today unlike other days the heat is more unbearable than usual, literally make you want to walk naked around the house. In my city it is always very hot but lately the heat is stronger, some people say that it is because under us there is oil but they are only speculations... Even though Venezuela is capable and it is true. 🤔

After having lunch and resting for a while, I went straight to make my drawing number 18 for #Inktober. But they, they saw me fixedly and I returned them the glance, I mean my watercolors that were something full of dust, this caused that I postponed my drawing for #Inktober a few hours to realize something with the watercolors.

Since I am very bad with the subject of perspective, I wanted to focus on that for this painting and thus improve as I practice the perspective.

Here my recent work with watercolors:

jjogq70c2r.png

It makes me want to keep using my watercolors more often and not abandon them for a long time, but almost always I forget that and they come to take dust again in my old drawer. But yes, this time I want to use them more often and also to practice with them and practice what is perspective.

I say goodbye again for this day, I hope that my painting has pleased you, your support makes me very happy.

Gif of Drawing Process

h3fd3cn3yy.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

You draw very well no matter what you use to draw.
So amazing!
The weather here is cool and the trees are turning to the colour of your drawing.
I hope the weather cool down a bit at your place.

Yes, I hope it happens because otherwise I will have to not wear clothes. 😱 hehehehe

Thanks for your nice words. 🤗

This is so beautiful ❤ love this the colors work is amazing ❤ Great technique.

Thank you very much for your support friend.

A beautiful autumnal choice of colours @yanes94

Thank you very much @opheliafu for watching my post. 😊

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review.
3txksperk8.jpg

Thank you very much @art-venture 😍

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82