You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pattern art - Hot air balloon / パターンアート - 熱気球

in #art6 years ago

Very good work @djynn and very good idea of your daughter, that balloon was super with those patterns that you did.

Sort:  

My daughters help me not only with ideas what to draw but with making me feel good when I draw something. Their wows are special. I'm so grateful.
Thank you as well, for many kind words :)

Your daughters are your inspiration and your pillars, that's nice.

My son does not say wow, he says "I would do that better than you"

Our children and their things hehehehe

I always like what you do and that is why you will always receive my compliments and I would like to have enough SP to be able to give you a better reward. 😉👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74