You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Figure Drawing Day3, 4 & 5/ ジェスチャー ドローイング 3日目、4日目、5日目

in #art5 years ago

Greetings dear @djynn, these postures that you have drawn are incredible, I like them and one of these days I will borrow some of them. hehehehe

I hope to see the other positions of the following days and then after 30 days I would like to see all of them in a single publication. ;)

Sort:  

I’m thinking of continuing this even after 30 days.
This is fun! ;)

I think that it will improve your ability more and it will do as time passes the human figure will be more familiar, the difficult will become easier. :)
Practicing and practicing is what we should do, I have to do that kind of studies, making bodies with mobility is difficult. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31