Portrait of Daniel Larimer

in #art6 years ago


Good night dear friends.

Several days ago I made a portrait of Ned Scott and now it is the turn of the other co-founder of our beloved Steemit community. The portrait is for Dan Larimer @dan, to whom we owe a lot, apart from having helped in the creation of Steem and Steemit He is also the creator of BitShares and the revolutionary EOS.

This visionary, possessor of a great brilliant mind is the creator of excellent projects and I am completely sure that in a not too distant future he will be even more recognized and important for some of the projects he is currently working on.

Long live this great person and I hope that all your projects get more success than they already have.


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Resteemed!

yes, this is a very fun hobby, you can @yanes94

Yes, and it relaxes me a lot... try it.

a wonderful idea and implementation!:) excellent portrait:)❤️

Thank you very much @knopka145 ;)

I'm waiting for my portrait to be colored too :/

hehehehe if it's okay ;)

Great Portrait! I hope Eos and Steem both go well!!!

Thanks @ giuatt07 a pleasure to receive your comments.

Yes, we all want Steem and Eos to make us rich hehehehe ;)

chama te botas con esos retratos. te quedo fino fino

You are indeed talented..😊

Thank you very much.

Nice drawing, I also did a color pencil drawing of Dan Larimer without the beards... He is worth drawing, for his contribution to the cryptocurrency world... Please check out my feed and you'd see his portrait, including the video.

Snapshot_0.png

I'm positive you gonna love my art. Thanks in anticipation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94