OrchevaArtContest #3 - Letter "D" Doodle ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello community.

This is my second time I participate in the @orcheva contest called #orchevaartcontest, for this week the theme is "ALPHABET LETTER DOODLE ART" specifically the letter "D"

If you want to hear about the contest enter the following post: https://steemit.com/art/@orcheva/orcheva-announce-orcheva-art-contest-ii-and-launching-new-theme-for-orcheva-art-contest-iii

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Dgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

7.jpeg

9.jpeg

91.jpeg

94.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


97.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Wow! I love all the details. It's really beautiful!

Thanks I'm glad you like it and more coming from you that you do spectacular works.

wouuu, so beautiful

thank you!!!

Amazing Art @yanes94! A lot of detail and probably took you a very long time. Good luck with the contest! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much, I wish you the best too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44