OrchevaArtContest #2 - DOODLE ARTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends.

This time my publication is for the contest #orchevaartcontest created by @orcheva, is my first time in your contest and well I hope I go well hahahahaha.

This week's theme for the contest is: "Doodle ART" I must confess that I knew nothing about it but after investigating I realized that Doodle is what I always did when I was a girl but I didn't know it was called that.

I hope they understand my scribble and they like it, until soon.

Princ.jpeg


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

This is the final result of the drawing.

Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Thanks @orcheva and a question ... how many tickets do you accept for your contest?

Okay, thanks.

Amazing!!!!! Q It's so beautiful... ^^

Thank you for your visit and your comment ;)

You're welcome... ^^

Very beautiful!

wow! great work @yanes94 ^_^ amaaaazing!!!!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77