My first ship in watercolors

in #art6 years ago


Greetings, dear friends!

For this day I made a ship in the immense ocean and made it with watercolors, it is the first time I made a ship, so they forgive me if I do not stay very well. This is the boat of Jolly Pirate. 😜

Since I like boats a lot, I plan to make others so I will improve as I go making them.

It is all for these moments and thanks for the visit, in the rest of the day taking advantage of the fact that I have some free time I plan to make my first entry to the #trialbycomics contest of @kommienezuspadt, after watching the game Argentina vs Croatia. 😂

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

incredible, the water looks real !!!

I think elements like fire and earth are a little bad for me. But, with the water, it took me a little better! thanks for passing! @giuatt07

Great first attempt at painting a ship in watercolours @yanes94. It's really good. 😊

Thank you! @gillianpearce
I hope to improve for the next one!

siempre asombrandome con tus dibujos!

Muchas gracias @cain1914, me alegra sorprenderte. 🤗

Excellent work!

Thank you very much @sweettais

Wow te felicito! Quedo muy bonito :)

Gracias amiga 🤗

Dear watercolor artist, morning saws the day. To see your first ship painting it seems to me you will do more in future. So carry on✌

Thank you very much dear @tanjir1990 for your beautiful words and beautiful wishes.

hermoso amiga, felicidades.

Muchas gracias cariño.

Great work...
I am in love wit your artistic skills. Wow!

Got a follower!

Thank you very much @shahidshah, I am touched by your beautiful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65