Hummingbird - Original Drawing.

in #art7 years ago

Hello community of Steemit.

Hi, how are you? A few weeks ago a plant in my house is flourishing and since then a hummingbird is spent looking for the nectar of flowers, that's why I wanted to capture one of those moments in a drawing but instead of the flowers of my house wanted to do with a flower of sunflower.

I hope my drawing is to your liking, thank you and have an excellent day.

Princ.JPG

This is the drawing process:

P9270002.JPG

P9270011.JPG

P9270023.JPG

P9270024.JPG

P9270030.JPG

P9270036.JPG

This is the final result of the drawing.

Plost.JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Stunning 😍

thank you!!!

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00