FanArt The Paper Angel

in #art6 years ago


Hi guys.

In this new week I wanted to start with an Anime drawing, I made Konan whose power is based on the Origami and his body is completely made of paper which he uses at his whim.

This personage ex member of Akatsuki is very strong for having the talent to control the role but this did not work in the battle against Obito since she dies in that battle, in many occasions I have expressed my liking for the Anime but unfortunately for lack of time and a stable Internet I do not see it anymore. I'm totally out of date in the Anime world, I think the last thing I saw was the first 20 episodes of Dragon Ball Super and that's because I saw it with my children on the CN channel.

Thank you very much for your visit, have a nice day.

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Konan.... I was saddened by her death in the anime naruto.
It was a painful one, she had remorse and a chg of heart after naruto defeated pain and lit his hope for peace in the ninja world, the truth was that a sharingan or uchiha was her Waterloo and strongest enemy..
Too bad you were cut off from this particular anime due to no time and Internet, its the best ever watched anime in Nigeria.
Nice art @Yanes94 Kudos!!

Yes, it was painful to see his death and more that he had already changed the ideals thanks to Naruto, but he gave Obito a good battle.

Thanks for your nice comment. 🤗

Aplausos, hermoso trabajo y buen dominio de la técnica, saludos y abrazos.

Muchas gracias @edurley 🤗

excelente elección, esta personaje de narutto shipuden es muy bella, te quedo lindisima.

great drawing!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82