Drawing of Trunks of the Future

in #art6 years ago

Hello community.

How are my friends on this beautiful night? I leave you my recent post which is to show you a drawing I made of one of the characters in the Dragon Ball Z anime called Trunks or Trunks of the future that is how he was known when he first came out in the anime.

I see them in my next post and I hope you liked my drawing.

Very good night.

trunk95.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Trunksgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


paso1.jpg


paso2.jpg


paso3.jpg


Picture Reference For My Drawing.



Source


This is the final result of the drawing.


trunk95.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Ohhhh i love Truks!

And who does not... is very beautiful hehehehe

Great!! Perfect.
I loved.

Thank you, it makes me very happy that you like it.

Te quedo excelente , se nota que tambien te gusta el anime, creo que te quedo mejor que el real .,ten una bella noche @yanes94 .

Gracias amor, ver anime me encanta y es uno de mis pasa tiempos favoritos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yanes94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow, this is perfect,l love this :)

Thank You!!! ;)

Very good!
Trunks is my second favorite from Dragon ball. Piccolo is my first. Did you know his voice actor is same as Ace from One Piece 😍

I really did not know, I just found out about you ... every day you learn something;)

Thanks for your comment.

Jesus this drawing is so good like omg love it :D

Oh yeah i posted my drawing of Mike Shinoda :D

Ok I'll see him;)

Hehehehe Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00