CyberPunk (Finished) - Man of the future

in #art6 years ago


Several days ago I published a sketch in the style #CyberPunk, that sketch I decided to finish it to publish it today.

In the sketch I had placed a layer but when I finished coloring and I just lacked the layer, I thought it really was not necessary to leave it, so in the end the layer was removed from my drawing.

I spent hours coloring as always, which in the end left me the question, why did it? if in the same way my publications end with only 3SBD and when I get over I have less than 1 SBD, this is demotivating, but I still spend hours sitting coloring and spending my materials because I really like what I do.

I no longer have so many colors and the box of those colors are incomparable, when I bought it the first time last year it cost me 10,000,000 Bolívares, at present, the same box is worth more than 400,000,000 Bolívares and unfortunately not I'm winning that in #Steemit to spend all that money on the colors, although I would like to buy them because I need them.

I hope everything gets better at #Steemit and those of us who win little soon start earning a little more, thanks for your visit and feel free to comment, good evening!!!!


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Cyberpunk, my favourite! Great sketch!

Thanks @agr8buzz for watching my publication, I also really like the term CyberPunk because you can create many things related to the topic.

Se parece mucho al de la pelicula de Batman "Bane"@yanes94

Oye @franciscana23 puede ser... no me había dado cuenta hehehehe

So cool and beautiful.
I hope you can get the materials you need soon. We need the cool artist like you on Steemit!

Thank you very much dear @djynn for your kind words.

I really want to have money to buy, taking advantage of the materials available at the moment, but because of the situation in my country it is too expensive and with the little I earn in Steemit at this time I can not buy anything.

But nothing, I continue in Steemit either winning a lot or earning little, I will always try to publish my drawings every day.

@yanes94 amazing, i like your work and i'm in love with your thats work.. I always appreciate you on your work but you don't response me :(

Thankful to you @m-nouman-pervaiz, and I apologize if I really did not answer as you say, I always respond to all the comments that leave me but sometimes because of my Internet I pass some comment.

Thank you for always seeing my work and for wanting it, again apologize because I have not answered before.

LOL he looks crazy! you are just totally rockin it!
That's a great pose. The mask really awesome

hehehehe Thank you very much @ykdesign

Your post is drifting down the Resteem River! 🐠


This content has been shared by the BuddyUP team on our @resteemriver account because of the quality and value it provides to the Steem community. The post has also been shared in our discord channel, #curate-a-post, by one of our members.


Keep creating! We're looking forward to your next post.

If you don't appreciate this comment, reply to your post and tag @resteemriver so we can remove it.

Thank you very much!!!

Oh que genial! Me encanto ese color tornasol que le diste al cabello se ve espectacular :D

Gracias amiga... le pinte el cabello de la misma forma que voy a pintármelo, pronto ;)

Great post about cyberpunk!! @yanes94 ma'am. Appreciate your work. Very informative post.

Thank you very much @arpitrathore, I'm glad you liked my drawing.

Beautiful drawing!

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52