Butterfly in Doodle Art StylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Good morning Steemit.

Many times I have drawn butterflies because I like them a lot, I have a fascination for them and in this drawing I wanted to merge another thing that I also like and that thanks to @orcheva I realized that I had a name.

Since childhood I always did and even many of my friends From school they used it in their notebooks but I never knew if it was an art style and the truth I never gave myself the task of knowing if I had a name and it's the Doodle Art.

I hope you like my butterfly in Doodle art style and do it because I assure you that it is like anti-stress therapy and in the end the result of your work is very comforting.

Butterfly in Doodle Art Style

Princ.JPG


Gif of Drawing Process


Mgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1 blanca.jpeg

2 blanca.jpeg

3 blanca.jpeg

4 blanca.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


7.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Good Morning, what a beautiful butterfly, the detail if excellent

Thank you very much I'm glad you liked my job.

beautiful art

Thank you!!!

Beautiful butterfly. I've done different doodles like this, but I never had any organized into something like a butterfly.

Thank you, you should try, I bet it would look good on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73