alwasy there when I needed

in #art6 years ago

apple-computer-laptop-mug-tables-desk-1080P-wallpaper-middle-size.jpg

Good afternoon......
Today I would like talking about coffee, why I talking about that because coffee is one of my favorite drink but coffee never disappointing me because coffee always be there when I needed. Sometimes coffee can make me feel good when I stress, bored, frustrated or when I need inspiration and when I have to enjoy.

The coffee lover have their own way to enjoy coffee, usually their gate the coffee at the a shop or in Aceh their call warkop or their make it theirself at the home. I usually make it myself but I able to buy at the a shop too. Coffee always accompany me when I am feel alone, when I need someone to entertraining me ect.

maybe that all I talking about coffee, the coffee lover maybe have different experience with me but this is my experience and I enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69