Today, a cheerful monkey will make you smile 🙈

in #art6 years ago

Hello kittens!Today, a cheerful monkey will make you smile 🙈

Let this lovely monkey give you happiness

I like to draw animals. I just do not always get it. So I have a lot of sketches I started drawing. Now, when it's summer, you want to walk outside, and there's not much time for drawing, you can go back to your sketches, remember those moments that you felt when creating this sketch. Something inspired me to draw this. I have remembered. And a smile lit up my face. I continued to draw, and I can say that I still did not get too bad. Well, in any case, I became. And she did not let her sketch make up her dust. I completed it, and now you can see my art.

A small drawing process.

So. Sketch.

At this point, I draw with a simple mechanical pencil. I prefer mechanical pencil, because a simple pencil is not very convenient for me, it seems to me that it needs to be undermined all the time.

The most popular form of drawing is drawn with a simple pencil. Remember that as a child we painted them on wallpaper, and at school we drew different shapes in geometry? Everyone knows about a simple pencil, but artists and representatives of those professions know about it where they use pencils for work.

Create a beautiful drawing in one simple pencil - almost impossible. This requires hard and soft pencils that will create a different key for your drawing. A beautiful pencil draws fine lines, soft and dark lines.

I draw a pencil. In most cases, preference is given to soft. This is because a well-sharpened soft pencil can easily replace a hard pencil. Another important advantage of soft marking B - they can be easily shaded.

Mechanical pencil

The main advantages of a mechanical pencil are its reusable use and the absence of the need for constant sharpening. Its graphite may have the smallest dimensions in diameter.

I contour contour with handle or liner

Anyone can learn how to draw a pen. Be it a schoolboy or a pensioner. Everyone once drew on the margins of laptops. Some have succeeded, others have not. Someone drew strange images, someone skulls, and someone a little fairies, Nyanke manga. And we all liked it.

If you drew, then drew.

If you compare a pen (liner, fastogram) or a pencil, then these are completely different tools. In pencil, we can achieve airiness in the drawing, learn the correct design on the sheet (you can always use an eraser) and draw realistic portraits.

A pen, unlike a pencil, disciplines. If you drew, then drew. But this does not mean that the pen has fewer maneuver options. Here are completely different methods.

Eyes - a reflection of the inner world

Looking at the eyes, it is important to correctly draw the shape of the eye, "sustain" all the proportions, and therefore we used geometric shapes. Inside the cornea of the eye, you need to draw a pupil. To finally draw your eyes, you need to add eyelashes, but small ones.

My cat is fast asleep when I draw = (^.^) =

Do you understand your cat?

You probably noticed that sometimes a cat looks at you and slowly flashes. The best thing you can do is slowly blink. And if you first start to blink, then most likely you will see that the cat is also flashing.

This is not accidental. In the world of predators, the indicative slow covering of the eyes means the expression of complete trust and, consequently, of love.

Play with the cat. This is a great way to express care and love. Important: do not buy a bunch of toys for her, but play along with her. She will be much happier if she can run after her belt in her hands than from hundreds of expensive toys that you need to play alone. And many cats love to run after the ball and bring it to the owner.

If the cat is sleeping at your feet or at all on you, do not drive it. Although it may be inconvenient, but the cat demonstrates its confidence in this, which means that by letting her sleep nearby, you show her your love.

When a cat pushes you with its head and shakes your hand or foot with your cheek, it expresses your affection and shows you what it considers to be yours. Therefore, a great way to express your love to a cat is to lightly hit her on the arm.

No matter how trite it sounds, but high-quality food, fresh water, nails and resting places will show your cat that you care for it, and it will feel happy.

A little more and the monkey is ready.🙈

MATERIALS: 🌿 From you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose ✨⠀BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕

I draw watercolors from childhood. My first set was Honey Watercolor 12 colors. A small plastic box ... I will honestly say it is not very good to draw, I liked it before I tried something better, it's better than my first professional colors White nights! I fell in love with them ❤️ Now I have 36 colors of watercolor colors White nights.+ I also bought extra.It seems to me that this is a lot of flowers, I have not used many of the bottoms up to this time.Priorities included faces and portraits, ocher, sienna, violet, scarlet, kraplak хорошоI want to try paints of foreign manufacturers, such as:shominke, Van Gogh, midello, shin Khan and most likely I will try more 😇 But all the same White nights forever in my ❤️ 

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇

I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖 

Sort:  

beg_sad2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85