Show how beautiful your inner world is) If you are a caterpillar, it's time to turn into a butterfly. Original art

in #art6 years ago

Show how beautiful your inner world is) If you are a caterpillar, it's time to turn into a butterfly. Original art

Hello everybody! 

I'm glad to send you an avatar again. This time I decided to make a series of butterflies. On a meritorious occasion, I sent you an ars with the process of turning a caterpillar into a yuyuoku. Today I drew something not quite realistic. Turning a caterpillar into a girl, people are all perfect when their inner world is beautiful. Show so you are beautiful inside and you will be loved by all people.

Material: watercolor paints "White Nights", watercolor paper, watercolor pencils, liners.   I can use many materials in one picture. We use pens and pencils for writing and drawing. And the brush is suitable not only for painting: it can also display letters. 

Watercolor painting is not just a technique, but almost a lifestyle. Watercolor paint always does what she likes.

I took a photo with my art specially for Steemit! Perhaps you are interested to look at the author.

A little bit about the realistic turning of a caterpillar into a butterfly:

 The life of the caterpillar passes quickly and she has nothing to remember, a coma that she always eats. Then the caterpillar realizes that it's time to become a butterfly. She is weaving a cocoon. Then the caterpillar becomes a pupa. Pupa can sleep for about a month. At the time when she is sleeping she turns into a butterfly. When the process was over, and the chrysalis turned into a butterfly, she would not dare to fly. She will sit for a few hours, spread her wings, wait for them to get stronger. Only after that, she will make the first wave of wings, make sure that she can fly and make her first flight. 

Sketch. I drew a sketch with a simple mechanical pencil. I do not like simple pencils they often need to undermine it takes time, besides there is a lot of garbage collected. So I chosemechanical pencil. Also, my "magic wand" is an eraser. I without it anywhere and in any way. No eraser, there is no drawing. there are certainly great artists who do not even use a simple pencil but simply paint on the canvas, but I'm still learning, and I want a priklonitsa before these artists. 

Background. This is perhaps my favorite stage. Only here you already need to be neat. What is painted in watercolor is not easy to erase,and even more difficult to fix. Therefore, you must first understand what you want to portray. My background is always chaotic, so I'm not being shy about experimenting with colors. I'm not at all embarrassed by the moment when one color will change to another. This is my style of drawing, so I'm always cutting with the background.My advice is: always make small sketches, in it you will define with the color scale, and you will understand with errors, then you will be asked to transfer the drawing from the sketch to the big picture. 

At this stage I painted a tree. I never could draw a tree so it was created by nature. At me it turns out fabulous. I used to ask about it, and then I liked it.To paint a tree I used watercolor paint, a pencil, and a liner. 

And of course I am at the time of creating my art

As you can see, I have already started the process of drawing the main character. I painted a cocoon of a butterfly, it has a green color.

Drawing the skin

I already told you that I am painting on a new teznik, this also applies to skin color.

Today I drew on a new technique. This is another technique for sketching, mixing paints, and mixing the material in one work. This time I used my favorite watercolor, it's paints and pencils, as well as watercolor paper. By the way, soon new colors will come to me, I ordered them specially, that would draw bright pictures for Steemitt. I also received luminous colors, when I study the techniques of riosis by them, I will certainly draw something for you. So I came liners, which I painted today. Liners are like markers or a rapitographer, I now have 12 pieces and all different colors. It was my dream. And here they are with me. 

 I want to show off my new technology of mixing colors. Now I do it differently. I select the palette and mix it so that the skin tone looks like mine. It's like picking up a foundation for the skin color :) Conclusion. If you know how to paint, then you know how to draw people :) 

That's what I was talking about. New skin tone. Now on the new technology :) Y

ou do with the colors on the palette of a voice-frequency watercolor cream :)

joke

Good. Jokes aside :)

I just do not know how else else to explain. Mix the color that it would look like your skin. I use white, red and brown colors. 

We continue to draw on the new technique. The truth is said that one can not stop on one technique, you need to experiment. 

Wings

This time I use the brilliant watercolor "White Nights". This is my first experience with these paints.

That's all. My new watercolor art is ready. I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. I see the shortcomings, the next time I'll work on the details over which I made a mistake.I think learning to paint is like learning to sing. You need to master the notes, and what song to perform is up to you. 

Sort:  

Wow. Beautiful drawing, on the shores of the azure sea you have creatively done.
Your cat is resting in the background.)

Yes, she loves me always, even when I draw she is sleeping near me, probably she thinks that inspires me :) hahahah
Thank you, I'm glad to hear from you :)

Wow... very excellent

OOOh i like it a lot it seems a siren butterfly, it remind me the card i had during my tarot session, full of butterflies and i felt like a caterpillar ready to turn in something cool, your drawing remind me that, great job.

yes, I have not seen such a card) it means destiny to draw me this art that you would notice. I'm very pleased to hear) I'm glad to see you :)

This is truly awesome art work !

Many thanks! Glad to hear :)

your soul and writing is beautiful

Many thanks) I am very pleased!

This is the first time I see a pretty woman in your very beautiful drawing is amazing

you mean I drew the first time a beautiful girl, the rest were scary :) hahah

Haha that's not what I meant you beautiful you are from whence.

oh=))) It's good. otherwise I was tense. I'm from Ukraine

Gosh it is really beautiful!!!

Thank you!)

You are welcome!

Your art is beautiful, together with the explanation of how you made it. Does the cocoon have wings too?

no. Inside the cocoon, the body of the caterpillar turns into a mushy mass, from which the butterfly gradually forms. When the hard shell of the pupa bursts, the butterfly comes out of it and rests a little. Her soft wrinkled wings quickly dry out in the sun and straighten out. Despite the fact that caterpillars are terrible gluttons, butterflies, on the contrary, eat very little (and there are some who do not eat at all!).

Wow ..., COOL POST!:)

Hello @yakubenko, I don't know much about painting, but I enjoyed reading each step very well explained and I loved the final product, a beautiful work of art. Thank you for a special painting lesson. Happiness always.

Hi syllem! I am very pleased to hear. I am happy to describe the process. I like to receive messages from you. They inspire me. your kind words force me even more.
thank you for the inspiration!

I love drawing..it beoutiful

I'm glad friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64